Seat-priced phone system · United States

8x8 (8x8 Work) Pricing (2026): No Published Price, Quote Only

This provider does not publish a price. Its own pages ask you to contact sales, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What the provider publishes

This provider does not publish a price. Its own pages ask you to contact sales, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.

Source: 8x8 (8x8 Work) pricing page. checked 2026-09-05
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
Published plans quote only separate source, checked 2026-09-05not publishedThe vendor's own pages ask the visitor to contact sales rather than publishing a price. Confirmed in a rendered browser session (Claude in Chrome, 2026-09-05): every product category on the plans-and-pricing page (Contact Center, CX Beyond the Contact Center, Communications APIs, Unified Communications / 8x8 Work, 8x8 for Microsoft Teams) shows only "Chat with Sales" and "Request a Quote". No tier names (X2/X4 etc.) and no dollar figures appear after JavaScript rendering, so this is the vendor's policy, not a fetch limit.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Taxes and regulatory fees: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Max seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Setup fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Not confirmed: whether any per-seat list price exists outside the sales quote (none published).

Taxes and fees

8x8 (8x8 Work) says taxes and fees are added separately, without saying how much. Where it says so. checked 2026-09-05

No figure on this page includes those charges, because this provider does not publish what they come to. In the United States they are real and recurring: government taxes and surcharges that vary by location, and in many cases a recovery or administrative fee that the provider sets itself. The invoice will be higher than any figure here.

Who owns it

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used 8x8 (8x8 Work), we hold no opinion on its call quality or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.