Semrush cost
$139.00/moSEO plan · $117.33/mo billed annually · checked 2026-09-28
Read the plan breakdown · Official pricingHome / SEO Tools Cost Calculator
How much does SEO software cost for your setup? Enter your sites, tracked keywords and users to find published plans with enough stated capacity. Compare monthly and annual billing, then read the vendor pricing breakdowns before choosing.
32 tools and 93 plans in the source dataset · Pricing and limits checked between 2026-08-27 and 2026-09-29; each row shows its own date · USD plans are compared without currency conversion
What does rank-tracking software cost for a typical setup? These examples use published USD plans and the same limit checks as the calculator. Choose a scenario above, or enter your own site count, tracked keywords and users.
1 site · 100 tracked keywords · 1 user
$29.08 / monthSEO PowerSuite Professional · annual total fallback · 13 fully disclosed matches
5 sites · 500 tracked keywords · 1 user
$29.08 / monthSEO PowerSuite Professional · annual total fallback · 13 fully disclosed matches
15 sites · 2,000 tracked keywords · 3 users
$139.00 / monthAdvanced Web Ranking Pro · monthly · 11 fully disclosed matches
50 sites · 10,000 tracked keywords · 5 users
$249.00 / monthSpyFu Team/Agency · monthly · 3 fully disclosed matches
Figures show the lowest monthly equivalent for each setup among plans with disclosed site and keyword limits. A card marked “annual total fallback” requires annual billing. Weekly and daily tracking appear together, with cadence shown in the table. The figures compare capacity and price, not product quality or features. Prices were checked between 2026-08-27 and 2026-09-29 and can change.
SEO PowerSuite annual prices and reporting limits
Published US dollar starting tiers for rank tracking. Annual figures are monthly equivalents billed for a year. The calculator may select a higher tier for your usage.
SEO plan · $117.33/mo billed annually · checked 2026-09-28
Read the plan breakdown · Official pricingLite plan · annual price not shown · checked 2026-09-29
Read the plan breakdown · Official pricingCore plan · $103.20/mo billed annually · checked 2026-09-29
Read the plan breakdown · Official pricingBasic plan · $29.00/mo billed annually · checked 2026-09-29
Read the plan breakdown · Official pricing| Tool and source | Monthly equivalent | 12-month total | Cheapest usable plan | Tracking cadence | Per keyword | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SEO PowerSuite View official price → | $29.08 | $349.00 | Professionalannual total fallback | not stated | $0.058 | 2026-09-29 |
| Mangools View official price → | $81.00 | $972.00 | Premiummonthly | weekly | $0.162 | 2026-09-28 |
| Sitechecker View official price → | $99.00 | $1,188.00 | Basicmonthly | not stated | $0.198 | 2026-09-29 |
| Morningscore View official price → | $99.00 | $1,188.00 | Businessmonthly | not stated | $0.198 | 2026-09-29 |
| Pro Rank Tracker View official price → | $99.00 | $1,188.00 | Startermonthly | daily | $0.198 | 2026-09-29 |
| SpyFu View official price → | $119.00 | $1,428.00 | Pro + AImonthly | weekly | $0.238 | 2026-09-29 |
| WebCEO View official price → | $119.00 | $1,428.00 | Startupmonthly | not stated | $0.238 | 2026-09-29 |
| Ahrefs View official price → | $129.00 | $1,548.00 | Litemonthly | weekly | $0.258 | 2026-09-29 |
| SE Ranking View official price → | $129.00 | $1,548.00 | Coremonthly | daily | $0.258 | 2026-09-29 |
| Semrush View official price → | $139.00 | $1,668.00 | SEOmonthly | daily | $0.278 | 2026-09-28 |
| Advanced Web Ranking View official price → | $139.00 | $1,668.00 | Promonthly | weekly baseline | $0.278 | 2026-09-29 |
| Moz Pro View official price → | $179.00 | $2,148.00 | Mediummonthly | not stated | $0.358 | 2026-09-28 |
| AccuRanker View official price → | $224.00 | $2,688.00 | Professionalmonthly | daily | $0.448 | 2026-09-29 |
| LowFruits View official price → | — | — | No published plan reaches this usage | — | — | 2026-09-29 |
| Keysearch View official price → | — | — | No published plan reaches this usage | — | — | 2026-09-29 |
Swipe the table horizontally to see every column.
SEO PowerSuite Professional costs $349 per year and Enterprise costs $599 per year. These are the paid editions recorded in this calculator. The official page also lists Max at $899 per year. Its Free edition costs $0 but cannot save projects.
Professional's $349 annual bill works out to $29.08 per month when divided by 12; the vendor displays $29.10/mo. The payment is annual, not a $29.08 month-to-month subscription. Enterprise adds white-label reporting and data exports, so a capacity match alone does not establish whether a plan fits client-reporting work.
These one-year USD prices and reporting distinctions were checked on against the official SEO PowerSuite pricing page. Other vendors and calculator capacity fields retain their own checked dates. Max is pricing context here, not an additional calculator entry.
A plan qualifies only when the vendor states site and tracked keyword limits that cover your usage. For more than one user, a stated seat allowance or extra-seat price is also required. Missing limits are treated as undisclosed, never as unlimited. Serpstat is outside this ranking because its published position checks per month cannot be read as a count of tracked keywords. Wincher is omitted until its current dollar prices can be confirmed; Pro Rank Tracker Agency has no fixed public price to calculate.
“Annual where published” uses the vendor’s annual monthly-equivalent or annual total divided by 12. If a vendor publishes no annual figure, the monthly figure remains visible and is labeled “monthly only.” Taxes, regional pricing, promotions, negotiated pricing, optional add-ons and unpublished overages can change the invoice.
The ranked table is limited to USD tools that publish pricing and sell rank tracking. Content tools, crawlers and backlink products that meter documents, crawl volume or analysis units are kept in the downloadable dataset but are not forced into a misleading cost-per-keyword ranking.
No product rating or paid placement is used. “Official pricing” links go directly to vendor pricing pages.
Sixty-eight answers built from vendors' published prices and limits. Each one starts with a short summary.
Download the source dataset in JSON, including plan limits, official URLs and checked dates. For broader SaaS contract and billing analysis, visit Software Pricing. For AI video tools, the AI Video Cost Calculator works out the price per second of video from each vendor’s plan price and credit cost. Or return to the costofsoftware.com home page.