Seat-priced phone system · United States
GoTo Connect Pricing (2026): No Published Price, Quote Only
This provider does not publish a price. Its own pages ask you to contact sales, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.
Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.
What the provider publishes
This provider does not publish a price. Its own pages ask you to contact sales, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Published plans quote only | not published | — | — | — | — | The vendor's own pages ask the visitor to contact sales rather than publishing a price. Confirmed in a rendered browser session (Claude in Chrome, 2026-09-05): all four plan cards (Phone System, Customer Experience (CX), CX Complete, Contact Center) carry a "Contact Sales" button and no dollar figure; the page has no billing or region toggle. FAQ "Will I be charged tax?": "We are required to charge any applicable taxes based on your location." FAQ on discounts: call sales. Toll-free minutes 1,000 shared; international calling 50+ countries; up to 250 video-meeting participants on every plan. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Taxes and regulatory fees: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Max seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Setup fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Not confirmed: whether any per-seat list price exists outside the sales quote (none published).
Taxes and fees
GoTo Connect says taxes and fees are added separately, without saying how much. Where it says so. checked 2026-09-05
No figure on this page includes those charges, because this provider does not publish what they come to. In the United States they are real and recurring: government taxes and surcharges that vary by location, and in many cases a recovery or administrative fee that the provider sets itself. The invoice will be higher than any figure here.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- You cannot budget from this page. Ask for a written per-seat price, on both annual and monthly billing, before you give anyone your phone number.
- Ask what the minimum seat count is. It is the most common reason a quote comes back higher than the number in your head.
- Providers that do publish a price are listed in the full list.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used GoTo Connect, we hold no opinion on its call quality or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- GoTo Connect pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-09-05
- GoTo Connect on taxes and fees. checked 2026-09-05
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
- The dataset — every column defined, the CC BY 4.0 licence, and how to cite it.
Related
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Monthly vs annual billing, and which one the advertised price is
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.