Seat-priced phone system · United States

Aircall Pricing (2026): $30–$50/User, Billed Annually, 3-Seat Minimum

On its cheapest plan that covers ten seats, Aircall lists $30.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is $300 a month, or $30.00 per seat once three years of billing and any setup fee are counted.

Paying monthly instead of annually costs $40.00 per seat — 1.33 times the advertised figure.

What the provider publishes

Source: Aircall pricing page. checked 2026-09-05
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
Essentials$30.00annual billing$40.003$30.00Read with COUNTRY set to United States. Page states "Minimum number of users 3" for Essentials and Professional; the estimator defaults to 3 licences. Extra phone numbers $6/month. Outbound domestic "Unlimited in US and Canada*"; inbound unlimited (toll-free excluded); international "contact us for rates". No taxes-or-fees language on the page. ANNUALLY toggle: $30/license ("3 licenses for $90/month, billed annually"). MONTHLY toggle: $40/license ("3 licenses for $120, billed monthly").
Professional$50.00annual billing$70.003$50.00Read with COUNTRY set to United States. Page states "Minimum number of users 3" for Essentials and Professional; the estimator defaults to 3 licences. Extra phone numbers $6/month. Outbound domestic "Unlimited in US and Canada*"; inbound unlimited (toll-free excluded); international "contact us for rates". No taxes-or-fees language on the page. ANNUALLY toggle: $50/license ("3 licenses for $150/month, billed annually"). MONTHLY toggle: $70/license ("3 licenses for $210, billed monthly").
Custom quote onlynot published25"Custom pricing", "25-licenses minimum", "TALK TO SALES".

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Taxes and regulatory fees: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Setup fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Not confirmed: free trial length ("GET FREE ACCESS" — no day count on the pricing page).

Not confirmed: whether the 25% annual saving requires a 12-month contract (not stated).

What it costs as the business grows

Effective cost per seat per month over three years, by the number of seats you actually have. Where a plan has a minimum, the minimum is billed and the cost per seat you use rises. “n/a” means the plan is not available at that size. At 25 seats and above the provider also sells a quote-only Custom tier, so the published figure there is a floor that a quote may undercut. checked 2026-09-05
Plan1 seat3 seats5 seats10 seats25 seats50 seats
Essentials$90.00$30.00$30.00$30.00$30.00$30.00
Professional$150.00$50.00$50.00$50.00$50.00$50.00
Cheapest usable plan$90.00
Essentials
$30.00
Essentials
$30.00
Essentials
$30.00
Essentials
$30.00
Essentials
$30.00
Essentials

Scroll sideways on a phone.

How that is worked out

seats billed = max(seats you have, minimum seats the plan requires) plan per month = published seat price x seats billed three-year cost = plan per month x 36 + setup fee effective per seat = three-year cost / (36 x seats you have) monthly-billing gap = monthly-billing price / annual-billing price flat package = flat monthly price + (seats billed - users included) x additional-user price add-on plans = shown on the provider's page, never ranked (they are not a phone system on their own) calls not included = shown on the provider's page, never ranked (calls are billed per minute, or sold as separate call packages, on top of the seat price) plan at each size = the cheapest plan that covers that seat count; a plan with a user cap hands over to the next one

Nothing else is added. Taxes, regulatory recovery fees, USF and e911 charges are not added to any figure on this site. On taxes and regulatory fees, 2 of the 37 providers state that the price already carries them on at least one plan, 0 publish what they come to, 14 say they are extra without an amount, and 21 say nothing. Where a provider says the price is all-inclusive or includes them, the page says so beside the figure; everywhere else the invoice will be higher than the figure. Where a plan needs another subscription first (a Google Workspace or Microsoft Teams license), that subscription is not in the figure and the page says so. Handset purchases, number porting, international calling and overage are excluded. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.

Taxes and fees

Aircall says nothing about taxes or regulatory fees on its pricing page. checked 2026-09-05

No figure on this page includes taxes or regulatory fees. This provider does not say on its pricing page whether they are added, so we treat them as unknown rather than as zero. In the United States those charges are real and recurring, and they land on the invoice rather than the pricing page.

What changed on this page

Every provider's entries, by month, with an RSS feed: What changed.

Who owns it

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Aircall, we hold no opinion on its call quality or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Side by side with the others

Aircall against each provider we hold in the same market and category, on the same three-year cost per seat.

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.