Seat-priced phone system · United Kingdom

BT Cloud Voice UK Pricing (2026): Published, but Not a Per-Seat Price

This provider publishes prices, but not in a form this site can rank. The published figures are shown below, with the reason they are not placed in the seat tables.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What the provider publishes

Source: BT Cloud Voice pricing page. checked 2026-09-05
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
Basic calls sold separately, not ranked (call packages are optional extras on top of the licence)£10.52 ex VATannual billing£10.52Re-read 2026-09-05: the page now lists licence prices. "a month per 60 month licence"; under each card: "On 1st April each year, the monthly price of each Cloud Voice licence will increase by £1. All prices ex VAT. T&Cs apply." Stated step-ups: +£1 on 1 April 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030, 2031. "Call packages" appear under "Optional extras", so calls are not part of the licence price and the plan is shown but not ranked. CTA "Speak to an expert" / "Get in touch"; no set-up fee, minimum seats or shorter-term price stated. Basic: online portal, automatic call routing, call transfers, call multiple phones with one number. Increasing to £11.52 (Apr 2027) … £15.52 (Apr 2031).
Connect calls sold separately, not ranked (call packages are optional extras on top of the licence)£13.74 ex VATannual billing£13.74Re-read 2026-09-05: the page now lists licence prices. "a month per 60 month licence"; under each card: "On 1st April each year, the monthly price of each Cloud Voice licence will increase by £1. All prices ex VAT. T&Cs apply." Stated step-ups: +£1 on 1 April 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030, 2031. "Call packages" appear under "Optional extras", so calls are not part of the licence price and the plan is shown but not ranked. CTA "Speak to an expert" / "Get in touch"; no set-up fee, minimum seats or shorter-term price stated. Connect: everything in Basic plus voicemail to inbox, Call Director, voice and video conferencing. Increasing to £14.74 (Apr 2027) … £18.74 (Apr 2031).
Collaborate calls sold separately, not ranked (call packages are optional extras on top of the licence)£20.09 ex VATannual billing£20.09Re-read 2026-09-05: the page now lists licence prices. "a month per 60 month licence"; under each card: "On 1st April each year, the monthly price of each Cloud Voice licence will increase by £1. All prices ex VAT. T&Cs apply." Stated step-ups: +£1 on 1 April 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030, 2031. "Call packages" appear under "Optional extras", so calls are not part of the licence price and the plan is shown but not ranked. CTA "Speak to an expert" / "Get in touch"; no set-up fee, minimum seats or shorter-term price stated. Collaborate: everything in Connect plus meetings with audio call-in, personal meeting rooms, optional call recording and analytics. Increasing to £21.09 (Apr 2027) … £25.09 (Apr 2031).

UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Monthly-billing price: no month-to-month or shorter-term price is published; the £ figures are 60-month licence prices.

Not confirmed: call package prices (listed as optional extras without figures).

Not confirmed: whether any inbound or outbound calls are inclusive in the licence.

Setup fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Handset requirement: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Taxes and regulatory fees: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Not confirmed: effect of the stated £1 annual increase on a 36-month total (not modelled; the current price is stored).

Taxes and fees

BT Cloud Voice says nothing about taxes or regulatory fees on its pricing page. checked 2026-09-05

No figure on this page includes taxes or regulatory fees. This provider does not say on its pricing page whether they are added, so we treat them as unknown rather than as zero. In the United States those charges are real and recurring, and they land on the invoice rather than the pricing page.

What changed on this page

Every provider's entries, by month, with an RSS feed: What changed.

Who owns it

Owned by BT Group. Source. checked 2026-09-05

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used BT Cloud Voice, we hold no opinion on its call quality or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.