Seat-priced phone system · United States

Dialpad (Connect) Pricing (2026): $15–$25/User, Billed Annually

On its cheapest plan that covers ten seats, Dialpad (Connect) lists $15.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is $150 a month, or $15.00 per seat once three years of billing and any setup fee are counted.

Paying monthly instead of annually costs $27.00 per seat — 1.80 times the advertised figure.

What the provider publishes

Source: Dialpad (Connect) pricing page. checked 2026-09-05
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
Standard separate source, checked 2026-09-05$15.00annual billing$27.00$15.00Read with the product selector on "Connect" and the currency selector on USD (the page defaults to JPY from a Japanese IP). "Try Dialpad Connect free for 14 days". FAQ: the website price "may differ from your actual price due to regional pricing and currency". No taxes-or-fees language on the pricing page. ANNUAL: $15 user/month. MONTHLY: $27 user/month. "Unlimited calls, AI-powered meetings, and built-in messaging".
Pro separate source, checked 2026-09-05$25.00annual billing$35.00$25.00Read with the product selector on "Connect" and the currency selector on USD (the page defaults to JPY from a Japanese IP). "Try Dialpad Connect free for 14 days". FAQ: the website price "may differ from your actual price due to regional pricing and currency". No taxes-or-fees language on the pricing page. ANNUAL: $25 user/month. MONTHLY: $35 user/month. Adds CRM integrations, 24/7 support, multi-office management.
Enterprise quote only separate source, checked 2026-09-05not published"Contact us for pricing". SSO, access controls, unlimited office locations.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Contract length: ANNUAL toggle read as 12-month billing; no term is stated.

Taxes and regulatory fees: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Max seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Setup fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).

Not confirmed: minimum seats for Pro (not shown on the pricing page).

Not confirmed: whether the USD figure applies to all US buyers (FAQ says price may vary by region).

What it costs as the business grows

Effective cost per seat per month over three years, by the number of seats you actually have. Where a plan has a minimum, the minimum is billed and the cost per seat you use rises. “n/a” means the plan is not available at that size. checked 2026-09-05
Plan1 seat3 seats5 seats10 seats25 seats50 seats
Standard$15.00$15.00$15.00$15.00$15.00$15.00
Pro$25.00$25.00$25.00$25.00$25.00$25.00
Cheapest usable plan$15.00
Standard
$15.00
Standard
$15.00
Standard
$15.00
Standard
$15.00
Standard
$15.00
Standard

Scroll sideways on a phone.

How that is worked out

seats billed = max(seats you have, minimum seats the plan requires) plan per month = published seat price x seats billed three-year cost = plan per month x 36 + setup fee effective per seat = three-year cost / (36 x seats you have) monthly-billing gap = monthly-billing price / annual-billing price flat package = flat monthly price + (seats billed - users included) x additional-user price add-on plans = shown on the provider's page, never ranked (they are not a phone system on their own) calls not included = shown on the provider's page, never ranked (calls are billed per minute, or sold as separate call packages, on top of the seat price) plan at each size = the cheapest plan that covers that seat count; a plan with a user cap hands over to the next one

Nothing else is added. Taxes, regulatory recovery fees, USF and e911 charges are not added to any figure on this site. On taxes and regulatory fees, 2 of the 37 providers state that the price already carries them on at least one plan, 0 publish what they come to, 14 say they are extra without an amount, and 21 say nothing. Where a provider says the price is all-inclusive or includes them, the page says so beside the figure; everywhere else the invoice will be higher than the figure. Where a plan needs another subscription first (a Google Workspace or Microsoft Teams license), that subscription is not in the figure and the page says so. Handset purchases, number porting, international calling and overage are excluded. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.

Taxes and fees

Dialpad (Connect) says taxes and fees are added separately, without saying how much. Where it says so. checked 2026-09-05

No figure on this page includes those charges, because this provider does not publish what they come to. In the United States they are real and recurring: government taxes and surcharges that vary by location, and in many cases a recovery or administrative fee that the provider sets itself. The invoice will be higher than any figure here.

What changed on this page

Every provider's entries, by month, with an RSS feed: What changed.

Who owns it

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Dialpad (Connect), we hold no opinion on its call quality or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Side by side with the others

Dialpad (Connect) against each provider we hold in the same market and category, on the same three-year cost per seat.

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.