Seat-priced phone system · United States
JustCall Pricing (2026): $29–$89/User, Billed Annually, 2-Seat Minimum
On its cheapest plan that covers ten seats, JustCall lists $29.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is $290 a month, or $29.00 per seat once three years of billing and any setup fee are counted.
Paying monthly instead of annually costs $39.00 per seat — 1.34 times the advertised figure.
What the provider publishes
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Team | $29.00 | annual billing | $39.00 | 2 | $29.00 | Re-read 2026-09-05 (region United States/Canada). Annually toggle (default): "per user/month, billed annually" Team $29 / Pro $49 / Pro Plus $89; Monthly toggle: "billed monthly" Team $39 / Pro $69 / Pro Plus $109. "Minimum license: 2" (Business: 10). All three paid plans list "Unlimited outbound minutes", "Unlimited inbound minutes" and unlimited AI transcription; fair usage policy excludes toll-free, premium-rate, shared-service numbers, international calls and call forwards. 14-day trial. Team: 500 SMS segments included. |
| Pro | $49.00 | annual billing | $69.00 | 2 | $49.00 | Re-read 2026-09-05 (region United States/Canada). Annually toggle (default): "per user/month, billed annually" Team $29 / Pro $49 / Pro Plus $89; Monthly toggle: "billed monthly" Team $39 / Pro $69 / Pro Plus $109. "Minimum license: 2" (Business: 10). All three paid plans list "Unlimited outbound minutes", "Unlimited inbound minutes" and unlimited AI transcription; fair usage policy excludes toll-free, premium-rate, shared-service numbers, international calls and call forwards. 14-day trial. Pro: 1,000 SMS segments included. |
| Pro Plus | $89.00 | annual billing | $109.00 | 2 | $89.00 | Re-read 2026-09-05 (region United States/Canada). Annually toggle (default): "per user/month, billed annually" Team $29 / Pro $49 / Pro Plus $89; Monthly toggle: "billed monthly" Team $39 / Pro $69 / Pro Plus $109. "Minimum license: 2" (Business: 10). All three paid plans list "Unlimited outbound minutes", "Unlimited inbound minutes" and unlimited AI transcription; fair usage policy excludes toll-free, premium-rate, shared-service numbers, international calls and call forwards. 14-day trial. Pro Plus: 1,000 SMS segments included. |
| Business | not published | — | — | 10 | — | Re-read 2026-09-05 (region United States/Canada). Annually toggle (default): "per user/month, billed annually" Team $29 / Pro $49 / Pro Plus $89; Monthly toggle: "billed monthly" Team $39 / Pro $69 / Pro Plus $109. "Minimum license: 2" (Business: 10). All three paid plans list "Unlimited outbound minutes", "Unlimited inbound minutes" and unlimited AI transcription; fair usage policy excludes toll-free, premium-rate, shared-service numbers, international calls and call forwards. 14-day trial. Business: custom pricing, "Unlimited calling & SMS", minimum 10 licenses. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Taxes and regulatory fees: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Fees disclosure: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
What it costs as the business grows
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Team | $58.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 |
| Pro | $98.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 |
| Pro Plus | $178.00 | $89.00 | $89.00 | $89.00 | $89.00 | $89.00 |
| Cheapest usable plan | $58.00 Team | $29.00 Team | $29.00 Team | $29.00 Team | $29.00 Team | $29.00 Team |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Taxes, regulatory recovery fees, USF and e911 charges are not added to any figure on this site. On taxes and regulatory fees, 2 of the 37 providers state that the price already carries them on at least one plan, 0 publish what they come to, 14 say they are extra without an amount, and 21 say nothing. Where a provider says the price is all-inclusive or includes them, the page says so beside the figure; everywhere else the invoice will be higher than the figure. Where a plan needs another subscription first (a Google Workspace or Microsoft Teams license), that subscription is not in the figure and the page says so. Handset purchases, number porting, international calling and overage are excluded. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Taxes and fees
JustCall says nothing about taxes or regulatory fees on its pricing page. checked 2026-09-05
No figure on this page includes taxes or regulatory fees. This provider does not say on its pricing page whether they are added, so we treat them as unknown rather than as zero. In the United States those charges are real and recurring, and they land on the invoice rather than the pricing page.
What changed on this page
- Corrected 2026-09-05 — Team:
minutes_included1000 → unlimited US & Canada (fair usage policy). Cards read "Unlimited outbound minutes / Unlimited inbound minutes" (previously 1,000 minutes). - Corrected 2026-09-05 — Pro:
per_seat_monthlynot held → 69. Monthly toggle on the pricing page: "per user/month, billed monthly" (2026-09-05). - Corrected 2026-09-05 — Pro:
minutes_included1000 → unlimited US & Canada (fair usage policy). Cards read "Unlimited outbound minutes / Unlimited inbound minutes" (previously 1,000 minutes). - Corrected 2026-09-05 — Pro Plus:
per_seat_monthlynot held → 109. Monthly toggle on the pricing page: "per user/month, billed monthly" (2026-09-05). - Corrected 2026-09-05 — Pro Plus:
minutes_included1000 → unlimited US & Canada (fair usage policy). Cards read "Unlimited outbound minutes / Unlimited inbound minutes" (previously 1,000 minutes).
Every provider's entries, by month, with an RSS feed: What changed.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you will not commit to a year, the number to budget is $39.00 a seat, not $29.00. The advertised figure is the annual price.
- If you have fewer than 2 seats, you still pay for 2. At three seats this plan works out at $29.00 per seat you actually use.
- If the three-year seat cost is what matters, Grasshopper works out at $5.50 on the same basis — compare the two.
- Do not treat any of these as the invoice: JustCall says nothing about taxes or regulatory fees on its pricing page, so we treat those charges as unknown, not as zero — what providers do and do not say about fees.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used JustCall, we hold no opinion on its call quality or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- JustCall pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-09-05
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
- The dataset — every column defined, the CC BY 4.0 licence, and how to cite it.
Side by side with the others
JustCall against each provider we hold in the same market and category, on the same three-year cost per seat.
- JustCall vs Aircall
- JustCall vs CallHippo
- JustCall vs Dialpad (Connect)
- JustCall vs Google Voice
- JustCall vs Grasshopper
- JustCall vs Intermedia Unite
- JustCall vs Microsoft Teams Phone
- JustCall vs Nextiva
- JustCall vs Ooma Office
- JustCall vs OpenPhone (now Quo)
- JustCall vs Phone.com
- JustCall vs RingCentral
- JustCall vs Vonage
- JustCall vs Zoom Phone
Related
- JustCall alternatives, by three-year seat cost
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Monthly vs annual billing, and which one the advertised price is
- How these figures are produced
- JustCall vs Grasshopper
- JustCall vs Google Voice
- JustCall vs Vonage
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.