Seat-priced phone system · United Kingdom
NUACOM UK Pricing (2026): Published Only in Another Currency
This provider publishes prices in another currency. Placing them in this market's table would mean converting them, which this site does not do.
Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.
What the provider publishes
This provider publishes prices in another currency. Placing them in this market's table would mean converting them, which this site does not do.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Published plans | not published | — | — | — | — | Re-read 2026-09-05: unchanged. The UK-facing pricing page still prices in US dollars only (Yearly toggle: Unlimited $19 and Enterprise $25 "/user/month* paid annually", struck-through monthly $25 / $35; add-ons from $5/month). No currency selector and no £ figure, so nothing can be placed in the sterling table without converting, which this site does not do. CTA "Talk To An Expert". Parent company not stated. |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Not confirmed: GBP pricing (page is USD-only).
Taxes and regulatory fees: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Handset requirement: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Published price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Setup fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
VAT basis: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Vat treatment: page states 'excluding taxes' but no GBP figure.
Taxes and fees
NUACOM says taxes and fees are added separately, without saying how much. checked 2026-09-05
No figure on this page includes those charges, because this provider does not publish what they come to. In the United States they are real and recurring: government taxes and surcharges that vary by location, and in many cases a recovery or administrative fee that the provider sets itself. The invoice will be higher than any figure here.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- You cannot budget from this page. Ask for a written per-seat price, on both annual and monthly billing, before you give anyone your phone number.
- Ask what the minimum seat count is. It is the most common reason a quote comes back higher than the number in your head.
- Providers that do publish a price are listed in the full list.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used NUACOM, we hold no opinion on its call quality or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- NUACOM pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-09-05
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
- The dataset — every column defined, the CC BY 4.0 licence, and how to cite it.
Related
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Monthly vs annual billing, and which one the advertised price is
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.