Seat-priced phone system · United Kingdom
Yay.com UK Pricing (2026): Price Not Readable From the Public Page
We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or shows a currency chosen by the visitor's location rather than this market's. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.
Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.
What the provider publishes
We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or shows a currency chosen by the visitor's location rather than this market's. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Published plans | not published | — | — | — | — | Re-read 2026-09-05: /pricing/ now returns a 404 page; the plan prices are on /plans/ ("Compare Phone System Plan Prices", toggle Monthly | Yearly, "Get 20% off with yearly"). The currency is chosen by the site from the visitor's location and there is no currency selector, so from our location the cards show US dollars (Yearly CORE $12.00 / STANDARD $20.00 / PREMIUM $32.00 per user/month "paid yearly"; Monthly $15.00 / $25.00 / $40.00). No £ figure could be read, so no GBP price is recorded. CORE: 100 minutes and 1 number included; STANDARD: 750 minutes; PREMIUM: unlimited minutes. |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Not confirmed: all GBP plan prices (the page shows the visitor's local currency; £ figures could not be read from our location).
Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Taxes and regulatory fees: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Handset requirement: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Setup fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
VAT basis: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Vat treatment: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-05).
Taxes and fees
Yay.com says nothing about taxes or regulatory fees on its pricing page. checked 2026-09-05
No figure on this page includes taxes or regulatory fees. This provider does not say on its pricing page whether they are added, so we treat them as unknown rather than as zero. In the United States those charges are real and recurring, and they land on the invoice rather than the pricing page.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- You cannot budget from this page. Ask for a written per-seat price, on both annual and monthly billing, before you give anyone your phone number.
- Ask what the minimum seat count is. It is the most common reason a quote comes back higher than the number in your head.
- Providers that do publish a price are listed in the full list.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Yay.com, we hold no opinion on its call quality or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- Yay.com pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-09-05
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
- The dataset — every column defined, the CC BY 4.0 licence, and how to cite it.
Related
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Monthly vs annual billing, and which one the advertised price is
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.